IREIT GLOBAL Annual Report 2025
Units appear below each metric. Scroll to compare years
| Metric / unit | 2025Group | 2024Group | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Current assets | |||
| Cash and cash equivalentsEUR’000 | 89,658 | 72,172 | PDF p. 174 |
| Trade and other receivablesEUR’000 | 10,662 | 7,587 | PDF p. 174 |
| Financial derivativesEUR’000 | 3,507 | 6,688 | PDF p. 174 |
| Current assets subtotal | |||
| SubtotalEUR’000 | 103,827 | 86,447 | PDF p. 174 |
| Non-current assets | |||
| Investment propertiesEUR’000 | 804,280 | 863,708 | PDF p. 174 |
| Investment in subsidiariesEUR’000 | – | – | PDF p. 174 |
| Other receivablesEUR’000 | 10,770 | 1,139 | PDF p. 174 |
| Financial derivativesEUR’000 | 2,761 | 5,983 | PDF p. 174 |
| Loans to subsidiariesEUR’000 | – | – | PDF p. 174 |
| Deferred tax assetsEUR’000 | 4,668 | 4,112 | PDF p. 174 |
| Non-current assets subtotal | |||
| SubtotalEUR’000 | 822,479 | 874,942 | PDF p. 174 |
| Assets | |||
| Total assetsEUR’000 | 926,306 | 961,389 | PDF p. 174 |
| Current liabilities | |||
| Trade and other payablesEUR’000 | 18,262 | 12,995 | PDF p. 174 |
| BorrowingsEUR’000 | 62,672 | – | PDF p. 174 |
| Lease liabilitiesEUR’000 | 253 | 281 | PDF p. 174 |
| Financial derivativesEUR’000 | 271 | – | PDF p. 174 |
| Distribution payableEUR’000 | 5,456 | 12,984 | PDF p. 174 |
| Income tax payableEUR’000 | 2,684 | 3,018 | PDF p. 174 |
| Current liabilities subtotal | |||
| SubtotalEUR’000 | 89,598 | 29,278 | PDF p. 174 |
| Non-current liabilities | |||
| BorrowingsEUR’000 | 344,122 | 357,422 | PDF p. 174 |
| Lease liabilitiesEUR’000 | 5,887 | 6,094 | PDF p. 174 |
| Other payablesEUR’000 | 1,330 | 357 | PDF p. 174 |
| Financial derivativesEUR’000 | 1,987 | – | PDF p. 174 |
| Deferred tax liabilitiesEUR’000 | 32,589 | 39,583 | PDF p. 174 |
| Non-current liabilities subtotal | |||
| SubtotalEUR’000 | 385,915 | 403,456 | PDF p. 174 |
| Liabilities | |||
| Total liabilities, excluding net assets attributable to UnitholdersEUR’000 | 475,513 | 432,734 | PDF p. 174 |
| Net assets | |||
| Net assets attributable to Unitholders 1EUR’000 | 450,793 | 528,655 | PDF p. 174 |
| Units | |||
| Units in issue and to be issued (’000)’000 units | 1,344,838 | 1,344,838 | PDF p. 174 |
| Net asset value | |||
| Net asset value per Unit (€) attributable to UnitholdersEUR per Unit | 0.34 | 0.39 | PDF p. 174 |
Original report: PDF p. 174 ↗
1 Adjusted for distribution payable to Unitholders.
Units appear below each metric. Scroll to compare years
| Metric / unit | 2025Trust | 2024Trust | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Current assets | |||
| Cash and cash equivalentsEUR’000 | 2,787 | 1,341 | PDF p. 174 |
| Trade and other receivablesEUR’000 | 3,253 | 6,386 | PDF p. 174 |
| Financial derivativesEUR’000 | – | – | PDF p. 174 |
| Current assets subtotal | |||
| SubtotalEUR’000 | 6,040 | 7,727 | PDF p. 174 |
| Non-current assets | |||
| Investment propertiesEUR’000 | – | – | PDF p. 174 |
| Investment in subsidiariesEUR’000 | 324,218 | 335,018 | PDF p. 174 |
| Other receivablesEUR’000 | – | – | PDF p. 174 |
| Financial derivativesEUR’000 | – | – | PDF p. 174 |
| Loans to subsidiariesEUR’000 | 96,856 | 37,800 | PDF p. 174 |
| Deferred tax assetsEUR’000 | – | – | PDF p. 174 |
| Non-current assets subtotal | |||
| SubtotalEUR’000 | 421,074 | 372,818 | PDF p. 174 |
| Assets | |||
| Total assetsEUR’000 | 427,114 | 380,545 | PDF p. 174 |
| Current liabilities | |||
| Trade and other payablesEUR’000 | 1,801 | 1,363 | PDF p. 174 |
| BorrowingsEUR’000 | – | – | PDF p. 174 |
| Lease liabilitiesEUR’000 | – | – | PDF p. 174 |
| Financial derivativesEUR’000 | 271 | – | PDF p. 174 |
| Distribution payableEUR’000 | 5,456 | 12,984 | PDF p. 174 |
| Income tax payableEUR’000 | 88 | 59 | PDF p. 174 |
| Current liabilities subtotal | |||
| SubtotalEUR’000 | 7,616 | 14,406 | PDF p. 174 |
| Non-current liabilities | |||
| BorrowingsEUR’000 | 55,846 | – | PDF p. 174 |
| Lease liabilitiesEUR’000 | – | – | PDF p. 174 |
| Other payablesEUR’000 | – | – | PDF p. 174 |
| Financial derivativesEUR’000 | 1,987 | – | PDF p. 174 |
| Deferred tax liabilitiesEUR’000 | – | – | PDF p. 174 |
| Non-current liabilities subtotal | |||
| SubtotalEUR’000 | 57,833 | – | PDF p. 174 |
| Liabilities | |||
| Total liabilities, excluding net assets attributable to UnitholdersEUR’000 | 65,449 | 14,406 | PDF p. 174 |
| Net assets | |||
| Net assets attributable to Unitholders 1EUR’000 | 361,665 | 366,139 | PDF p. 174 |
| Units | |||
| Units in issue and to be issued (’000)’000 units | 1,344,838 | 1,344,838 | PDF p. 174 |
| Net asset value | |||
| Net asset value per Unit (€) attributable to UnitholdersEUR per Unit | 0.27 | 0.27 | PDF p. 174 |
Original report: PDF p. 174 ↗
1 Adjusted for distribution payable to Unitholders.
Units appear below each metric. Scroll to compare years
| Metric / unit | 2025Group | 2024Group | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue and expenses | |||
| Gross revenueEUR’000 | 50,434 | 75,573 | PDF p. 175 |
| Property operating expensesEUR’000 | (17,610) | (22,068) | PDF p. 175 |
| Net property incomeEUR’000 | 32,824 | 53,505 | PDF p. 175 |
| Other income and expenses | |||
| Finance incomeEUR’000 | 532 | 1,026 | PDF p. 175 |
| Finance costsEUR’000 | (8,197) | (7,412) | PDF p. 175 |
| Management feesEUR’000 | (1,810) | (2,942) | PDF p. 175 |
| Trustee’s feesEUR’000 | (196) | (195) | PDF p. 175 |
| Administrative costsEUR’000 | (1,706) | (1,535) | PDF p. 175 |
| Other trust expensesEUR’000 | (2,227) | (2,044) | PDF p. 175 |
| Foreign exchange gainEUR’000 | 2,290 | 8 | PDF p. 175 |
| Divestment fee and related costsEUR’000 | – | (607) | PDF p. 175 |
| Result | |||
| Net income before tax and changes in fair valueEUR’000 | 21,510 | 39,804 | PDF p. 175 |
| Changes in fair value | |||
| Change in fair value of financial derivativesEUR’000 | (8,542) | (10,001) | PDF p. 175 |
| Change in fair value of investment propertiesEUR’000 | (81,970) | (19,375) | PDF p. 175 |
| Result | |||
| Total (loss)/return before income taxEUR’000 | (69,002) | 10,428 | PDF p. 175 |
| Tax | |||
| Income tax benefit/(expense)EUR’000 | 5,802 | (1,825) | PDF p. 175 |
| Result | |||
| Total (loss)/return for the year attributable to UnitholdersEUR’000 | (63,200) | 8,603 | PDF p. 175 |
| Distributions | |||
| Distributions to UnitholdersEUR’000 | (14,662) | (25,568) | PDF p. 175 |
| Total comprehensive result | |||
| Total loss for the year, after distributions to Unitholders, representing total comprehensive loss for the yearEUR’000 | (77,862) | (16,965) | PDF p. 175 |
| Earnings per Unit | |||
| Basic and diluted (loss)/earnings per Unit (€ cents)€ cents per Unit | (4.69) | 0.64 | PDF p. 175 |
Original report: PDF p. 175 ↗
Units appear below each metric. Scroll to compare years
| Metric / unit | 2025Group | 2024Group | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cash flows from operating activities | |||
| Total (loss)/return before taxEUR’000 | (69,002) | 10,428 | PDF p. 178 |
| Adjustments for | |||
| Effects of recognising rental income on a straight-line basis over the lease termEUR’000 | 300 | 444 | PDF p. 178 |
| Finance incomeEUR’000 | (532) | (1,026) | PDF p. 178 |
| Finance costsEUR’000 | 8,197 | 7,412 | PDF p. 178 |
| Unrealised foreign exchange gainEUR’000 | (2,322) | (15) | PDF p. 178 |
| Change in fair value of financial derivativesEUR’000 | 8,542 | 10,001 | PDF p. 178 |
| Change in fair value of investment propertiesEUR’000 | 81,970 | 19,375 | PDF p. 178 |
| Loss on disposal of assets/liabilities held for saleEUR’000 | – | 224 | PDF p. 178 |
| Cash flows from operating activities | |||
| Operating cash flows before working capital changesEUR’000 | 27,153 | 46,843 | PDF p. 178 |
| Changes in working capital | |||
| Trade and other receivablesEUR’000 | (12,975) | 4,168 | PDF p. 178 |
| Trade and other payablesEUR’000 | 3,070 | (1,519) | PDF p. 178 |
| Cash flows from operating activities | |||
| Cash generated from operationsEUR’000 | 17,248 | 49,492 | PDF p. 178 |
| Income taxes paidEUR’000 | (2,082) | (1,159) | PDF p. 178 |
| Net cash from operating activitiesEUR’000 | 15,166 | 48,333 | PDF p. 178 |
| Cash flows from investing activities | |||
| Interest receivedEUR’000 | 802 | 1,024 | PDF p. 178 |
| Proceeds from disposal of assets/liabilities held for saleEUR’000 | – | 24,500 | PDF p. 178 |
| Capital expenditure on investment propertiesEUR’000 | (18,913) | (2,443) | PDF p. 178 |
| Net cash (used in)/from investing activitiesEUR’000 | (18,111) | 23,081 | PDF p. 178 |
| Cash flows from financing activities | |||
| Proceeds from issuance of fixed rate green notes, net of costs related to the issuanceEUR’000 | 58,108 | – | PDF p. 178 |
| Proceeds from termination of interest rate capEUR’000 | 111 | 804 | PDF p. 178 |
| Repayment of external borrowingsEUR’000 | (5,000) | (14,872) | PDF p. 178 |
| Transaction costs paid related to borrowingsEUR’000 | (2,326) | – | PDF p. 178 |
| Payment of lease liabilitiesEUR’000 | (40) | (38) | PDF p. 178 |
| Distribution paid to UnitholdersEUR’000 | (22,190) | (25,551) | PDF p. 178 |
| Net interest paidEUR’000 | (8,232) | (5,705) | PDF p. 178 |
| Net cash from/(used in) financing activitiesEUR’000 | 20,431 | (45,362) | PDF p. 178 |
| Cash flows | |||
| Net increase in cash and cash equivalentsEUR’000 | 17,486 | 26,052 | PDF p. 178 |
| Cash and cash equivalents at beginning of the yearEUR’000 | 72,172 | 46,120 | PDF p. 178 |
| Cash and cash equivalents at end of the yearEUR’000 | 89,658 | 72,172 | PDF p. 178 |
Original report: PDF p. 178 ↗
A: On 22 December 2023, IREIT entered into a conditional promissory private sales and purchase agreement with an unrelated third party to divest Il.lumina, a property located in Spain. Subsequent to the reporting date, the Group completed the divestment of Il.lumina for a sale consideration of €24.5 million on 31 January 2024.
Significant non-cash transactions: During the financial year ended 31 December 2025, the Group incurred capital expenditure on investment properties of €22,842,000 (2024: €2,443,000), of which €3,929,000 (2024: €Nil) was unpaid and included in trade and other payables.
The accompanying notes form an integral part of these financial statements.
Units appear below each metric. Scroll to compare years
| Metric / unit | 2025FY 2025 | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Key Figures | ||
| Gross Revenue€ million | 50.4 | PDF p. 6 |
| Net Property Income€ million | 32.8 | PDF p. 6 |
| Distribution per Unit€ cents | 1.09 | PDF p. 6 |
| Weighted Average Lease Expiryyears | 5.6 | PDF p. 6 |
| Weighted Average Interest Rate% | 2.8 % | PDF p. 6 |
| Portfolio Valuation by Geography€ million | 798.1 | PDF p. 6 |
| Portfolio Occupancy Rate% | 89.4 % | PDF p. 7 |
| Aggregate Leverage% | 44.6 % | PDF p. 7 |
Original report: PDF p. 6 ↗ PDF p. 7 ↗
Key Figures page footnote: “1 Excludes Berlin Campus which is undergoing repositioning.” This footnote applies to the weighted average lease expiry on page 6 and portfolio occupancy rate on page 7. Page 7 repeats the occupancy footnote: “1 Excludes Berlin Campus which is undergoing repositioning.”
Page 6 also prints comparison figures: Gross Revenue “-33.3% year-on-year”; Net Property Income “-38.7% year-on-year”; Distribution per Unit “-42.6% year-on-year”; Weighted Average Lease Expiry “5.9 years as at 31 December 2024”; Weighted Average Interest Rate “1.9% as at 31 December 2024”; Portfolio Valuation “-6.9% year-on-year”. Page 7 prints “88.5% as at 31 December 2024” for occupancy and “37.6% as at 31 December 2024” for aggregate leverage. These graphic comparisons are preserved in the quoted source lines where possible; no five-year summary is shown in the inspected summary pages.
Units appear below each metric. Scroll to compare years
| Metric / unit | 2025FY 2025, Group | 2024FY 2024, Group | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Statement of Total Returns | |||
| Gross Revenue€’000 | 50,434 | 75,573 | PDF p. 22 |
| Property Operating Expenses€’000 | (17,610) | (22,068) | PDF p. 22 |
| Net Property Income€’000 | 32,824 | 53,505 | PDF p. 22 |
| Finance income€’000 | 532 | 1,026 | PDF p. 22 |
| Finance costs€’000 | (8,197) | (7,412) | PDF p. 22 |
| Management fees - Base fee€’000 | (1,810) | (2,841) | PDF p. 22 |
| Management fees - Performance fee€’000 | - | (101) | PDF p. 22 |
| Trustee’s fees€’000 | (196) | (195) | PDF p. 22 |
| Administrative costs€’000 | (1,706) | (1,535) | PDF p. 22 |
| Other trust expenses€’000 | (2,227) | (2,044) | PDF p. 22 |
| Foreign exchange gain€’000 | 2,290 | 8 | PDF p. 22 |
| Divestment fee and related costs€’000 | - | (607) | PDF p. 22 |
| Net income before tax and changes in fair value€’000 | 21,510 | 39,804 | PDF p. 22 |
| Change in fair value of financial derivatives€’000 | (8,542) | (10,001) | PDF p. 22 |
| Change in fair value of investment properties€’000 | (81,970) | (19,375) | PDF p. 22 |
| Total (loss)/return before income tax€’000 | (69,002) | 10,428 | PDF p. 22 |
| Income tax benefit/(expense)€’000 | 5,802 | (1,825) | PDF p. 22 |
| Total (loss)/return attributable to Unitholders for the year€’000 | (63,200) | 8,603 | PDF p. 22 |
| Distribution to Unitholders€’000 | 14,662 | 25,568 | PDF p. 22 |
| Units in issue at end of the year ('000)'000 units | 1,344,838 | 1,344,838 | PDF p. 22 |
| Distribution per Unit (€ cents)€ cents per Unit | 1.09 | 1.90 | PDF p. 22 |
Original report: PDF p. 22 ↗
“NM denotes ‘Not Meaningful’.”
FY 2025 distribution was adjusted to exclude net finance costs on the fixed rate green notes capitalised as part of Berlin Campus costs; see page 176 footnote. Page 23 explains the policy: “IREIT’s distribution policy is to distribute at least 90.0% of its annual distributable income for each financial year, with distributions being made to the Unitholders on a semi-annual basis. The Manager has discretion to distribute additional amounts, having regard to funding requirements and other capital management considerations, while ensuring the overall stability of distributions.”
Units appear below each metric. Scroll to compare years
| Metric / unit | 2025Group FY2025 | 2024Group FY2024 | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Distribution per Unit | |||
| Income to be distributed to UnitholdersEUR'000 | 14,662 | 25,568 | PDF p. 216 |
| Number of Units entitled to distribution (‘000) (Note 5.3)'000 units | 1,344,838 | 1,344,838 | PDF p. 216 |
| As reported | |||
| Distribution per Unit (€ cents)€ cents per Unit | 1.09 | 1.90 | PDF p. 216 |
Original report: PDF p. 216 ↗
The financial statements also show distributions by period on p. 176: “Distribution of €0.71 cents per Unit for the period from 1 January 2025 to 30 June 2025”; “Distribution of €0.38 cents per Unit for the period from 1 July 2025 to 31 December 2025”; “Distribution of €0.96 cents per Unit for the period from 1 January 2024 to 30 June 2024”; “Distribution of €0.94 cents per Unit for the period from 1 July 2024 to 31 December 2024.” Full distribution table footnote: “Net finance costs on the fixed rate green notes were capitalised as part of the costs of Berlin Campus and were adjusted out from the distribution to conserve cash and finance the repositioning of Berlin Campus.”
The p. 175 basic and diluted (loss)/earnings per Unit row is printed under the table heading ‘Earnings per Unit’; no adjusted earnings per Unit is provided on the inspected pages.
Source headings and units are printed in separate contiguous panels: section 5.4 is Group distribution per Unit; section 5.5 is Group and Trust net asset value per Unit. The four-column source order is Group 2025, Group 2024, Trust 2025, Trust 2024.
Units appear below each metric. Scroll to compare years
| Metric / unit | 2025Group FY2025 | 2024Group FY2024 | 2025Trust FY2025 | 2024Trust FY2024 | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net asset value per Unit | |||||
| Net assetsEUR’000 | 450,793 | 528,655 | 361,665 | 366,139 | PDF p. 216 |
| Number of Units in issue and to be issued at the end of the year (‘000) (Note 5.3)'000 units | 1,344,838 | 1,344,838 | 1,344,838 | 1,344,838 | PDF p. 216 |
| Net asset value per Unit (€)€ per Unit | 0.34 | 0.39 | 0.27 | 0.27 | PDF p. 216 |
Original report: PDF p. 216 ↗
The number of Units in issue and to be issued row is a source count in thousands of units; the corresponding NAV is euros per Unit.
Units appear below each metric. Scroll to compare years
| Metric / unit | 2025As at 31 December 2025 | 2024As at 31 December 2024 | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Key Financial Indicators | |||
| Total Gross Borrowings (€’million)€’million | 410.5 | 359.1 | PDF p. 24 |
| Aggregate Leverage% | 44.6% | 37.6% | PDF p. 24 |
| Interest Coverage Ratiotimes | 2.7 times | 7.6 times | PDF p. 24 |
| Weighted Average Debt to Maturityyears | 2.7 | 1.7 | PDF p. 24 |
| Weighted Average Interest Rate (per annum)⁴% per annum | 2.8% | 1.9% | PDF p. 24 |
Original report: PDF p. 24 ↗
Footnotes: “1. Includes the issuance of S$85.0 million fixed rate green notes in May 2025.” “2. Aggregate leverage and ICR are calculated based on the respective definitions under Appendix 6 of the CIS Code issued by the MAS.” “3. Computed based on total borrowings (excluding lease liabilities arising from land rent) divided by total assets (excluding right-of-use assets), which was within the 50% limit allowed under Appendix 6 of the CIS Code issued by the MAS.” “4. Effective interest rate computed over the tenure of the borrowings including amortisation of upfront transaction costs.”
Units appear below each metric. Scroll to compare years
| Metric / unit | 2025FY 2025, Group | 2024FY 2024, Group | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Financial Ratios | |||
| Expenses to weighted average net assets - including performance component of Manager’s management fees% | 1.16 | 1.25 | PDF p. 221 |
| Expenses to weighted average net assets - excluding performance component of Manager’s management fees% | 1.16 | 1.23 | PDF p. 221 |
| Portfolio turnover ratio% | – | 4.6 | PDF p. 221 |
| Total operating expenses to net asset value% | 3.4 | 5.9 | PDF p. 221 |
Original report: PDF p. 221 ↗
Full ratio definitions: “The annualised ratios are computed in accordance with the guidelines of Investment Management Association of Singapore. The expenses used in the computation relate to expenses of the Group, excluding property operating expenses, finance costs, net foreign exchange differences and income tax expense. There was no performance component of Manager’s management fees for 2025. (2024: There was performance component of Manager’s management fees).” “The annualised ratio is computed based on the lesser of purchases or sales of underlying investment properties of the Group expressed as a percentage of weighted average net asset value.” “The ratio is computed based on the total operating expenses of €15.5 million (2024: €31.3 million) as a percentage of net asset value as at the end of the reporting period (including all fees and charges paid/payable to the Manager and the interested parties).”
Units appear below each metric. Scroll to compare years
| Metric / unit | 2025Group | 2024Group | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Statement of distribution | |||
| Total (loss)/return for the year attributable to UnitholdersEUR’000 | (63,200) | 8,603 | PDF p. 176 |
| Adjustments | |||
| Amortisation of debt upfront transaction costsEUR’000 | 759 | 810 | PDF p. 176 |
| Net finance costs on fixed rate green notesEUR’000 | (1,973) | – | PDF p. 176 |
| Unrealised foreign exchange gainEUR’000 | (2,322) | (15) | PDF p. 176 |
| Effects of recognising rental income on a straight-line basis over the lease termEUR’000 | 300 | 450 | PDF p. 176 |
| Change in fair value of financial derivativesEUR’000 | 8,542 | 10,001 | PDF p. 176 |
| Change in fair value of investment properties, excluding change in fair value of right-of-use of leasehold landEUR’000 | 81,734 | 19,154 | PDF p. 176 |
| Divestment fee and related costsEUR’000 | – | 607 | PDF p. 176 |
| Deferred tax benefitEUR’000 | (7,549) | (868) | PDF p. 176 |
| Other incomeEUR’000 | – | (10,333) | PDF p. 176 |
| Adjustments subtotal | |||
| Total distribution adjustmentsEUR’000 | 79,491 | 19,806 | PDF p. 176 |
| Distribution | |||
| Amount available for distributionEUR’000 | 16,291 | 28,409 | PDF p. 176 |
| Distribution to Unitholders | |||
| Distribution of €0.71 cents per Unit for the period from 1 January 2025 to 30 June 2025EUR’000 | (9,549) | – | PDF p. 176 |
| Distribution of €0.38 cents per Unit for the period from 1 July 2025 to 31 December 2025EUR’000 | (5,113) | – | PDF p. 176 |
| Distribution of €0.96 cents per Unit for the period from 1 January 2024 to 30 June 2024EUR’000 | – | (12,907) | PDF p. 176 |
| Distribution of €0.94 cents per Unit for the period from 1 July 2024 to 31 December 2024EUR’000 | – | (12,661) | PDF p. 176 |
| Distribution subtotal | |||
| Total Unitholders’ distributionEUR’000 | (14,662) | (25,568) | PDF p. 176 |
| Retained amount | |||
| Amount retained for working capitalEUR’000 | 1,629 | 2,841 | PDF p. 176 |
| Unit count | |||
| Units in issue at the end of the year (’000)Units ’000 | 1,344,838 | 1,344,838 | PDF p. 176 |
| Per Unit | |||
| Distribution per Unit (€ cents)€ cents per Unit | 1.09 | 1.90 | PDF p. 176 |
Original report: PDF p. 176 ↗
Footnote 1: Net finance costs on the fixed rate green notes were capitalised as part of the costs of Berlin Campus and were adjusted out from the distribution to conserve cash and finance repositioning of Berlin Campus.
Units appear below each metric. Scroll to compare years
| Metric / unit | 2025Group; remaining leasehold years | 2024Group; remaining leasehold years | 2025Group; carrying value EUR’000 | 2024Group; carrying value EUR’000 | 2025Group; % of net assets attributable to Unitholders | 2024Group; % of net assets attributable to Unitholders | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Statement of portfolio property | |||||||
| Berlin CampusMixed columns: years; EUR’000; % of net assets | n/a | n/a | 195,800 | 230,800 | 43.4 | 43.7 | PDF p. 179 |
| Bonn CampusMixed columns: years; EUR’000; % of net assets | n/a | n/a | 110,200 | 112,400 | 24.5 | 21.3 | PDF p. 179 |
| Darmstadt CampusMixed columns: years; EUR’000; % of net assets | n/a | n/a | 51,800 | 50,700 | 11.5 | 9.6 | PDF p. 179 |
| Munster CampusMixed columns: years; EUR’000; % of net assets | n/a | n/a | 53,800 | 53,400 | 11.9 | 10.1 | PDF p. 179 |
| Concor ParkMixed columns: years; EUR’000; % of net assets | n/a | n/a | 58,700 | 80,900 | 13.0 | 15.3 | PDF p. 179 |
| Delta Nova IVMixed columns: years; EUR’000; % of net assets | n/a | n/a | 23,300 | 23,311 | 5.2 | 4.4 | PDF p. 179 |
| Delta Nova VIMixed columns: years; EUR’000; % of net assets | n/a | n/a | 34,600 | 34,860 | 7.7 | 6.6 | PDF p. 179 |
| Sant Cugat GreenMixed columns: years; EUR’000; % of net assets | n/a | n/a | 44,600 | 45,426 | 9.9 | 8.6 | PDF p. 179 |
| Parc CugatMixed columns: years; EUR’000; % of net assets | n/a | n/a | 24,600 | 23,926 | 5.4 | 4.5 | PDF p. 179 |
| AbbevilleMixed columns: years; EUR’000; % of net assets | n/a | n/a | 2,640 | 2,970 | 0.6 | 0.6 | PDF p. 179 |
| AurillacMixed columns: years; EUR’000; % of net assets | n/a | n/a | 4,430 | 4,400 | 1.0 | 0.8 | PDF p. 179 |
| Belfort BessoncourtMixed columns: years; EUR’000; % of net assets | n/a | n/a | 4,280 | 4,390 | 0.9 | 0.8 | PDF p. 179 |
| BergeracMixed columns: years; EUR’000; % of net assets | n/a | n/a | 3,510 | 3,600 | 0.8 | 0.7 | PDF p. 179 |
| CalaisMixed columns: years; EUR’000; % of net assets | n/a | n/a | 4,900 | 5,050 | 1.1 | 1.0 | PDF p. 179 |
| CergyMixed columns: years; EUR’000; % of net assets | n/a | n/a | 9,230 | 9,460 | 2.0 | 1.8 | PDF p. 179 |
| ChâteaurouxMixed columns: years; EUR’000; % of net assets | n/a | n/a | 5,990 | 5,810 | 1.3 | 1.1 | PDF p. 179 |
| ChâtelleraultMixed columns: years; EUR’000; % of net assets | n/a | n/a | 3,300 | 3,450 | 0.7 | 0.6 | PDF p. 179 |
| CholetMixed columns: years; EUR’000; % of net assets | n/a | n/a | 10,690 | 10,800 | 2.4 | 2.0 | PDF p. 179 |
| ConcarneauMixed columns: years; EUR’000; % of net assets | n/a | n/a | 2,640 | 2,670 | 0.6 | 0.5 | PDF p. 179 |
| DinanMixed columns: years; EUR’000; % of net assets | n/a | n/a | 2,490 | 2,580 | 0.6 | 0.5 | PDF p. 180 |
| DouaiMixed columns: years; EUR’000; % of net assets | n/a | n/a | 3,330 | 3,620 | 0.7 | 0.7 | PDF p. 180 |
| DreuxMixed columns: years; EUR’000; % of net assets | n/a | n/a | 3,770 | 4,150 | 0.8 | 0.8 | PDF p. 180 |
| EvreuxMixed columns: years; EUR’000; % of net assets | n/a | n/a | 6,720 | 6,900 | 1.5 | 1.3 | PDF p. 180 |
| FoixMixed columns: years; EUR’000; % of net assets | n/a | n/a | 4,590 | 4,720 | 1.0 | 0.9 | PDF p. 180 |
| GapMixed columns: years; EUR’000; % of net assets | n/a | n/a | 4,490 | 4,410 | 1.0 | 0.8 | PDF p. 180 |
| IstresMixed columns: years; EUR’000; % of net assets | n/a | n/a | 4,110 | 4,030 | 0.9 | 0.7 | PDF p. 180 |
| LannionMixed columns: years; EUR’000; % of net assets | n/a | n/a | 4,470 | 4,620 | 1.0 | 0.9 | PDF p. 180 |
| LavalMixed columns: years; EUR’000; % of net assets | n/a | n/a | 6,400 | 6,660 | 1.4 | 1.2 | PDF p. 180 |
| MâconMixed columns: years; EUR’000; % of net assets | n/a | n/a | 8,880 | 8,720 | 2.0 | 1.6 | PDF p. 180 |
| Pont-AudemerMixed columns: years; EUR’000; % of net assets | n/a | n/a | 1,660 | 1,700 | 0.4 | 0.3 | PDF p. 180 |
| PontivyMixed columns: years; EUR’000; % of net assets | n/a | n/a | 2,500 | 2,420 | 0.6 | 0.5 | PDF p. 180 |
| Sables d’OlonneMixed columns: years; EUR’000; % of net assets | n/a | n/a | 3,650 | 3,670 | 0.8 | 0.7 | PDF p. 180 |
| SarrebourgMixed columns: years; EUR’000; % of net assets | n/a | n/a | 2,800 | 2,940 | 0.6 | 0.6 | PDF p. 180 |
| SensMixed columns: years; EUR’000; % of net assets | n/a | n/a | 3,580 | 3,740 | 0.8 | 0.7 | PDF p. 180 |
| VerdunMixed columns: years; EUR’000; % of net assets | n/a | n/a | 2,940 | 2,970 | 0.7 | 0.6 | PDF p. 180 |
| VichyMixed columns: years; EUR’000; % of net assets | n/a | n/a | 4,060 | 4,190 | 0.9 | 0.8 | PDF p. 180 |
| Noyelles-GodaultMixed columns: years; EUR’000; % of net assets | 8.5 | 9.5 | 3,662 | 4,028 | 0.8 | 0.8 | PDF p. 180 |
| Claye-SouillyMixed columns: years; EUR’000; % of net assets | n/a | n/a | 8,730 | 8,610 | 1.9 | 1.6 | PDF p. 180 |
| MarseilleMixed columns: years; EUR’000; % of net assets | n/a | n/a | 7,920 | 7,740 | 1.8 | 1.5 | PDF p. 180 |
| Essey-lès-NancyMixed columns: years; EUR’000; % of net assets | n/a | n/a | 6,010 | 5,890 | 1.3 | 1.1 | PDF p. 180 |
| Saint-Cyr-sur-LoireMixed columns: years; EUR’000; % of net assets | n/a | n/a | 5,740 | 5,500 | 1.3 | 1.0 | PDF p. 180 |
| Maizières-lès-MetzMixed columns: years; EUR’000; % of net assets | 17.0 | 18.0 | 4,083 | 4,257 | 0.9 | 0.8 | PDF p. 180 |
| Bruay-la-BuissièreMixed columns: years; EUR’000; % of net assets | n/a | n/a | 5,790 | 5,740 | 1.3 | 1.1 | PDF p. 180 |
| St Etienne du RouvrayMixed columns: years; EUR’000; % of net assets | n/a | n/a | 5,360 | 5,370 | 1.2 | 1.0 | PDF p. 181 |
| Brive-la-GaillardeMixed columns: years; EUR’000; % of net assets | n/a | n/a | 4,750 | 4,680 | 1.1 | 0.9 | PDF p. 181 |
| FayetMixed columns: years; EUR’000; % of net assets | 26.1 | 27.1 | 4,642 | 4,673 | 1.0 | 0.9 | PDF p. 181 |
| MarsacMixed columns: years; EUR’000; % of net assets | n/a | n/a | 5,580 | 4,730 | 1.2 | 0.9 | PDF p. 181 |
| St-Mitre-les-RempartsMixed columns: years; EUR’000; % of net assets | n/a | n/a | 5,380 | 5,320 | 1.2 | 1.0 | PDF p. 181 |
| ViriatMixed columns: years; EUR’000; % of net assets | n/a | n/a | 4,490 | 4,360 | 1.0 | 0.8 | PDF p. 181 |
| ForbachMixed columns: years; EUR’000; % of net assets | n/a | n/a | 3,880 | 3,820 | 0.9 | 0.7 | PDF p. 181 |
| GolbeyMixed columns: years; EUR’000; % of net assets | n/a | n/a | 3,910 | 3,820 | 0.9 | 0.7 | PDF p. 181 |
| Saint-MaurMixed columns: years; EUR’000; % of net assets | n/a | n/a | 2,960 | 2,830 | 0.6 | 0.6 | PDF p. 181 |
| BloisMixed columns: years; EUR’000; % of net assets | 29.9 | 30.9 | 1,943 | 1,977 | 0.4 | 0.4 | PDF p. 181 |
| Statement of portfolio subtotal/reconciliation | |||||||
| Germany – TotalMixed columns: years; EUR’000; % of net assets; first two cells blank in source | 470,300 | 528,200 | 104.3 | 100.0 | PDF p. 179 | ||
| Spain – TotalMixed columns: years; EUR’000; % of net assets; first two cells blank in source | 127,100 | 127,523 | 28.2 | 24.1 | PDF p. 179 | ||
| France - carried forwardMixed columns: years; EUR’000; % of net assets; first two cells blank in source | 51,610 | 52,600 | 11.4 | 9.9 | PDF p. 179 | ||
| France - brought forwardMixed columns: years; EUR’000; % of net assets; first two cells blank in source | 51,610 | 52,600 | 11.4 | 9.9 | PDF p. 180 | ||
| France - carried forwardMixed columns: years; EUR’000; % of net assets; first two cells blank in source | 163,985 | 166,405 | 36.4 | 31.4 | PDF p. 180 | ||
| France - brought forwardMixed columns: years; EUR’000; % of net assets; first two cells blank in source | 163,985 | 166,405 | 36.4 | 31.4 | PDF p. 181 | ||
| France – TotalMixed columns: years; EUR’000; % of net assets; first two cells blank in source | 206,880 | 207,985 | 45.9 | 39.3 | PDF p. 181 | ||
| Investment properties, including right-of-use assets (Note 2.3)Mixed columns: years; EUR’000; % of net assets; first two cells blank in source | 804,280 | 863,708 | 178.4 | 163.4 | PDF p. 181 | ||
| Other assets and liabilities, netMixed columns: years; EUR’000; % of net assets; first two cells blank in source | (353,487) | (335,053) | (78.4) | (63.4) | PDF p. 181 | ||
| Net assets attributable to UnitholdersMixed columns: years; EUR’000; % of net assets; first two cells blank in source | 450,793 | 528,655 | 100.0 | 100.0 | PDF p. 181 | ||
Original report: PDF p. 179 ↗ PDF p. 180 ↗ PDF p. 181 ↗
Each row preserves source strings; n/a lease terms remain n/a. Empty leading values on subtotal/reconciliation rows represent source blanks, not zero. Property addresses can wrap across subsequent print lines; row quotes preserve the numeric line and legal/property label.
Units appear below each metric. Scroll to compare years
| Metric / unit | 2024GroupUnits in issue and to be issued | 2024GroupUnit issue costs | 2024GroupAccumulated profits/(losses) | 2024GroupTotal | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Opening balance | |||||
| Net assets attributable to Unitholders as at 1 January 2024EUR’000 | 518,140 | (10,145) | 37,625 | 545,620 | PDF p. 177 |
| Operations | |||||
| Total return for the year attributable to UnitholdersEUR’000 | – | – | 8,603 | 8,603 | PDF p. 177 |
| Distributions to UnitholdersEUR’000 | – | – | (25,568) | (25,568) | PDF p. 177 |
| Net decrease in net assets resulting from operationsEUR’000 | – | – | (16,965) | (16,965) | PDF p. 177 |
| Closing balance | |||||
| Net assets attributable to Unitholders as at 31 December 2024EUR’000 | 518,140 | (10,145) | 20,660 | 528,655 | PDF p. 177 |
Original report: PDF p. 177 ↗
Columns are the four source equity components, not year columns. FY2024 block begins 1 January 2024 and closes 31 December 2024. FY2025 block follows the printed 31 December 2024 closing balance and ends 31 December 2025; no separate 1 January 2025 line is printed. All four components reported in EUR’000.
Units appear below each metric. Scroll to compare years
| Metric / unit | 2025GroupUnits in issue and to be issued | 2025GroupUnit issue costs | 2025GroupAccumulated profits/(losses) | 2025GroupTotal | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operations | |||||
| Total loss for the year attributable to UnitholdersEUR’000 | – | – | (63,200) | (63,200) | PDF p. 177 |
| Distributions to UnitholdersEUR’000 | – | – | (14,662) | (14,662) | PDF p. 177 |
| Net decrease in net assets resulting from operationsEUR’000 | – | – | (77,862) | (77,862) | PDF p. 177 |
| Closing balance | |||||
| Net assets attributable to Unitholders as at 31 December 2025EUR’000 | 518,140 | (10,145) | (57,202) | 450,793 | PDF p. 177 |
Original report: PDF p. 177 ↗
Columns are the four source equity components, not year columns. FY2024 block begins 1 January 2024 and closes 31 December 2024. FY2025 block follows the printed 31 December 2024 closing balance and ends 31 December 2025; no separate 1 January 2025 line is printed. All four components reported in EUR’000.
Units appear below each metric. Scroll to compare years
| Metric / unit | 2024TrustUnits in issue and to be issued | 2024TrustUnit issue costs | 2024TrustAccumulated losses | 2024TrustTotal | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Opening balance | |||||
| Net assets attributable to Unitholders as at 1 January 2024EUR’000 | 518,140 | (10,145) | (134,321) | 373,674 | PDF p. 177 |
| Operations | |||||
| Total return for the year attributable to UnitholdersEUR’000 | – | – | 18,033 | 18,033 | PDF p. 177 |
| Distributions to UnitholdersEUR’000 | – | – | (25,568) | (25,568) | PDF p. 177 |
| Net decrease in net assets resulting from operationsEUR’000 | – | – | (7,535) | (7,535) | PDF p. 177 |
| Closing balance | |||||
| Net assets attributable to Unitholders as at 31 December 2024EUR’000 | 518,140 | (10,145) | (141,856) | 366,139 | PDF p. 177 |
Original report: PDF p. 177 ↗
Columns are the four source equity components, not year columns. FY2024 block begins 1 January 2024 and closes 31 December 2024. FY2025 block follows the printed 31 December 2024 closing balance and ends 31 December 2025; no separate 1 January 2025 line is printed. All four components reported in EUR’000.
Units appear below each metric. Scroll to compare years
| Metric / unit | 2025TrustUnits in issue and to be issued | 2025TrustUnit issue costs | 2025TrustAccumulated losses | 2025TrustTotal | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operations | |||||
| Total return for the year attributable to UnitholdersEUR’000 | – | – | 10,188 | 10,188 | PDF p. 177 |
| Distributions to UnitholdersEUR’000 | – | – | (14,662) | (14,662) | PDF p. 177 |
| Net decrease in net assets resulting from operationsEUR’000 | – | – | (4,474) | (4,474) | PDF p. 177 |
| Closing balance | |||||
| Net assets attributable to Unitholders as at 31 December 2025EUR’000 | 518,140 | (10,145) | (146,330) | 361,665 | PDF p. 177 |
Original report: PDF p. 177 ↗
Columns are the four source equity components, not year columns. FY2024 block begins 1 January 2024 and closes 31 December 2024. FY2025 block follows the printed 31 December 2024 closing balance and ends 31 December 2025; no separate 1 January 2025 line is printed. All four components reported in EUR’000.
Units appear below each metric. Scroll to compare years
| Metric / unit | 2025IREIT Group; FY2025 graphic | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Key figures — year-on-year change | ||
| Gross Revenue% change year-on-year | -33.3 | PDF p. 6 |
| Net Property Income% change year-on-year | -38.7 | PDF p. 6 |
| Distribution per Unit% year-on-year change in cents per Unit | -42.6 | PDF p. 6 |
| Portfolio Valuation% change year-on-year | -6.9 | PDF p. 6 |
Original report: PDF p. 6 ↗
Financial-chart values are preserved from the printed graphic labels. Fresh render visual audit and exact word geometry are recorded in ud1u-luna-v3-chart-source-inventory.json.
Units appear below each metric. Scroll to compare years
| Metric / unit | 2024IREIT Group | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Weighted average lease expiry — highlights | ||
| Weighted average lease expiryyears | 5.9 | PDF p. 6 |
Original report: PDF p. 6 ↗
Financial-chart values are preserved from the printed graphic labels. Fresh render visual audit and exact word geometry are recorded in ud1u-luna-v3-chart-source-inventory.json.
Units appear below each metric. Scroll to compare years
| Metric / unit | 2024IREIT Group | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Weighted average interest rate — highlights | ||
| Weighted average interest rate% | 1.9 | PDF p. 6 |
Original report: PDF p. 6 ↗
Financial-chart values are preserved from the printed graphic labels. Fresh render visual audit and exact word geometry are recorded in ud1u-luna-v3-chart-source-inventory.json.
Units appear below each metric. Scroll to compare years
| Metric / unit | 2024IREIT Group | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Portfolio occupancy — group comparison | ||
| Portfolio occupancy rate excluding Berlin Campus% | 88.5 | PDF p. 7 |
Original report: PDF p. 7 ↗
Financial-chart values are preserved from the printed graphic labels. Fresh render visual audit and exact word geometry are recorded in ud1u-luna-v3-chart-source-inventory.json.
Units appear below each metric. Scroll to compare years
| Metric / unit | 2025IREIT Group; FY2025 graphic | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Portfolio occupancy — country series | ||
| Germany% | 80.6 | PDF p. 7 |
| Spain% | 80.3 | PDF p. 7 |
| France% | 100 | PDF p. 7 |
Original report: PDF p. 7 ↗
Financial-chart values are preserved from the printed graphic labels. Fresh render visual audit and exact word geometry are recorded in ud1u-luna-v3-chart-source-inventory.json.
Units appear below each metric. Scroll to compare years
| Metric / unit | 2025IREIT Group; FY2025 graphic | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Portfolio valuation allocation by geography | ||
| Germany% | 59 | PDF p. 6 |
| Spain% | 16 | PDF p. 6 |
| France% | 25 | PDF p. 6 |
Original report: PDF p. 6 ↗
Financial-chart values are preserved from the printed graphic labels. Fresh render visual audit and exact word geometry are recorded in ud1u-luna-v3-chart-source-inventory.json.
Units appear below each metric. Scroll to compare years
| Metric / unit | 2024IREIT Group | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Aggregate leverage — highlights | ||
| Aggregate leverage% | 37.6 | PDF p. 7 |
Original report: PDF p. 7 ↗
Financial-chart values are preserved from the printed graphic labels. Fresh render visual audit and exact word geometry are recorded in ud1u-luna-v3-chart-source-inventory.json.
Units appear below each metric. Scroll to compare years
| Metric / unit | 2025IREIT Group; FY2025 graphic | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Debt maturity profile — amounts | ||
| Spanish Portfolio — Dec 2026€ million | 63.5 | PDF p. 6 |
| Decathlon Portfolio — Jul 2027€ million | 51.4 | PDF p. 6 |
| Fixed Rate Green Notes (Berlin Campus) — May 2028€ million | 56.4 | PDF p. 6 |
| B&M Portfolio — Sep 2028€ million | 38.4 | PDF p. 6 |
| German Portfolio — Jul 2029€ million | 200.8 | PDF p. 6 |
Original report: PDF p. 6 ↗
Original source graphic on page 6 uses EUR millions. The dashed January 2026 marker was refinanced in October 2025 into the German Portfolio July 2029 bar and has no printed amount. No zero amount or sixth numeric debt bar is invented.
Units appear below each metric. Scroll to compare years
| Metric / unit | 2025IREIT Group; FY2025 graphic | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Debt maturity profile — proportion maturing | ||
| Debt maturing in 2026% | 15 | PDF p. 7 |
| Debt maturing in 2027% | 13 | PDF p. 7 |
| Debt maturing in 2028–2029% | 72 | PDF p. 7 |
Original report: PDF p. 7 ↗
Financial-chart values are preserved from the printed graphic labels. Fresh render visual audit and exact word geometry are recorded in ud1u-luna-v3-chart-source-inventory.json.
Units appear below each metric. Scroll to compare years
| Metric / unit | Date not statedIREIT Group; capital management highlight | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Capital management | ||
| Borrowings Hedged% | 97.5 | PDF p. 21 |
Original report: PDF p. 21 ↗
Original visual on physical page 21 explicitly labels 97.5% Borrowings Hedged. The render is preserved in fresh-p021-021.png.
The 97.5% graphic has no expressly stated measurement date. The annual-report year and the adjacent October 2025 refinancing narrative are not used as its as-of date.
Units appear below each metric. Scroll to compare years
| Metric / unit | 2025Increase / (Decrease) %, FY 2025 vs FY 2024 | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Statement of Total Returns | ||
| Gross Revenue% | (33.3) | PDF p. 22 |
| Property Operating Expenses% | (20.2) | PDF p. 22 |
| Net Property Income% | (38.7) | PDF p. 22 |
| Finance income% | (48.1) | PDF p. 22 |
| Finance costs% | 10.6 | PDF p. 22 |
| Management fees - Base fee% | (36.3) | PDF p. 22 |
| Management fees - Performance fee% | N.M. | PDF p. 22 |
| Trustee’s fees% | 0.5 | PDF p. 22 |
| Administrative costs% | 11.1 | PDF p. 22 |
| Other trust expenses% | 9.0 | PDF p. 22 |
| Foreign exchange gain% | NM | PDF p. 22 |
| Divestment fee and related costs% | NM | PDF p. 22 |
| Net income before tax and changes in fair value% | (46.0) | PDF p. 22 |
| Change in fair value of financial derivatives% | (14.6) | PDF p. 22 |
| Change in fair value of investment properties% | 323.1 | PDF p. 22 |
| Total (loss)/return before income tax% | N.M. | PDF p. 22 |
| Income tax benefit/(expense)% | N.M. | PDF p. 22 |
| Total (loss)/return attributable to Unitholders for the year% | N.M. | PDF p. 22 |
| Distribution to Unitholders% | (42.7) | PDF p. 22 |
| Units in issue at end of the year ('000)% | - | PDF p. 22 |
| Distribution per Unit (€ cents)% | (42.6) | PDF p. 22 |
Original report: PDF p. 22 ↗
“NM denotes ‘Not Meaningful’.”
FY 2025 distribution was adjusted to exclude net finance costs on the fixed rate green notes capitalised as part of Berlin Campus costs; see page 176 footnote. Page 23 explains the policy: “IREIT’s distribution policy is to distribute at least 90.0% of its annual distributable income for each financial year, with distributions being made to the Unitholders on a semi-annual basis. The Manager has discretion to distribute additional amounts, having regard to funding requirements and other capital management considerations, while ensuring the overall stability of distributions.”
Units appear below each metric. Scroll to compare years
| Metric / unit | 2024Trading Performance during FY2024 | 2025Trading Performance during FY2025 | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Trading performance during the financial period | |||
| Opening price (S$)S$ | 0.405 | 0.285 | PDF p. 33 |
| Closing price (S$)S$ | 0.285 | 0.290 | PDF p. 33 |
| Highest closing price (S$)S$ | 0.425 | 0.315 | PDF p. 33 |
| Lowest closing price (S$)S$ | 0.275 | 0.225 | PDF p. 33 |
| Total trading volume (million units)million units | 93.7 | 180.4 | PDF p. 33 |
| Average daily volume traded ('000 units)'000 units | 371.9 | 715.7 | PDF p. 33 |
Original report: PDF p. 33 ↗
Source performance figures are not earnings, cash-flow or dividend-per-unit history. Total returns assume distribution reinvestment and adjust for the 2023 preferential offering and 2021/2020 rights issues; cumulative three-year/five-year figures are not annualised.
Units appear below each metric. Scroll to compare years
| Metric / unit | 2025Total-return measurement periods ending 31 December 2025 | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Total returns with distributions reinvested | ||
| From 1 January 2025 to 31 December 2025 (1 year)% | 11.3% | PDF p. 33 |
| From 1 January 2023 to 31 December 2025 (3 year)% | -27.7% | PDF p. 33 |
| From 1 January 2021 to 31 December 2025 (5 years)% | -33.6% | PDF p. 33 |
Original report: PDF p. 33 ↗
Source performance figures are not earnings, cash-flow or dividend-per-unit history. Total returns assume distribution reinvestment and adjust for the 2023 preferential offering and 2021/2020 rights issues; cumulative three-year/five-year figures are not annualised.
Group and parent company or bank figures are labelled separately. Parentheses indicate negative amounts; a dash and NA retain the report’s notation.
Comparative figures follow IREIT GLOBAL Annual Report 2025, including retrospective adjustments. Adjusted and reported earnings may have different definitions; refer to each statement’s notes.
The audited report presents Group statements and Trust financial-position/equity statements. Separate Trust income and cash-flow statements are not disclosed.
FY2025/FY2024 financial comparisons are available. No five-year annual financial summary was identified in this full current annual report.
One-, three- and five-year cumulative unit returns are investment-performance observations with reinvestment and rights-issue adjustments, not five annual earnings observations and not annualised.
The borrowings-hedged graphic has no explicit measurement date and retains a blank year.
Portfolio columns separately retain leasehold years, EUR thousands and percentages. Source blanks and dashes are retained; none is treated as numeric zero.
Selected per-unit, ratios, property and trading schedules are normalized; remaining detailed notes are available through original PDF/page evidence.
Historical original-report backfill remains incomplete.
These tables show the available extracted figures. The original annual report contains the full statements, notes and definitions.